Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/cdj68234/public_html/shop/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ
TagLine Here

Welcome to CDJ.com Online Store.

Welcome Guest! Would you like to log yourself in?


Love Rules


Love Rules Is Carolyn latest release that encompasses the new and exciteting world she has found her self in over the last few years. With the birth of her 2 children she has found more to write and live about than she could ever imagine. Love Rules will take you on emotional ride that comes with life's up and downs and beautiful surprises. Recently Nominated for Female Artist of the Year for the CCMAs.

  1. Let Me Introduce Myself
  2. The Whole Thing
  3. I'd Still Have You
  4. Stop for Me
  5. Reach You
  6. Hangin' On
  7. What If
  8. Bitterness
  9. I Just Want My Life Back
  10. At the Time
  11. Teach me
  12. Love Rules
  13. All Done

Add to Cart: